Herr Wozzeck's Unofficial TWBB Rescoring Project

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Herr Wozzeck's Unofficial TWBB Rescoring Project

Post  Herr Wozzeck on Mon Jul 27, 2009 3:45 pm

Evening, everybody. One of the things I should’ve made clear at my introduction is that I’m also a composition student (although, if you looked into my profile you might know that) and stuff. So, recently inspiration stuck; what if I rescored TWBB, but instead of trying to go with the usual film scoring approach, why not write it with remixes of the themes of each character involved? And while I’m at it, why not do stuff with those themes?

Hence, this. I already e-mailed Mr. Mercer and Mr. Grafton about this, and Mr. Grafton gave me the a-okay to write music, so here we are.

So, you might ask, what might this topic be for? To keep track of stuff, of course. I do like to keep up with how I plan each thing, and since I lose track of things very, very easily…