The Whatever Thread

Page 1 of 40 1, 2, 3 ... 20 ... 40  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

The Whatever Thread

Post  .. on Sun Oct 02, 2011 3:10 pm

I don't consider myself a new guy. Because, I'm not. But I dunno what you'd consider me as on the forum.

OMNIPOTENT BRAWLER

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The Whatever Thread

Post  Warchamp7 on Sun Oct 02, 2011 3:58 pm

Quaetam wrote:http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2010/02/25/martin-jetpack-to-be-sold_n_476858.html

:]

First Posted: 02-25-10 02:38 PM | Updated: 04-27-10 05:12 AM

Warchamp7
OMNIPOTENT BRAWLER

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  Quaetam on Sun Oct 02, 2011 7:41 pm

:[

Quaetam
OMNIPOTENT BRAWLER

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  DarkFalco on Sun Oct 02, 2011 8:12 pm

My life should be an FML. last night I worked as an usher to a show I wasn't supposed to work but covered for someone. My ex is a stagehand for the show as I said and last night his parents came to the show and kept looking my way....very awkward...then after the show I was going to be friendly as say hello to his mother as I walked past her but she didn't hear me I guess. Then as I was leaving the parking lot I nearly ran into a silver pickup....my ex's parents truck, which he was also in >.>

DarkFalco
OMNIPOTENT BRAWLER

View user profile http://www.facebook.com/jessica.ninness?ref=profile

Back to top Go down

Post  TD260 on Sun Oct 02, 2011 8:26 pm

I still say you should say "screw it" and find someone else. I mean... look. You can't wait forever, can you?

TD260
OMNIPOTENT BRAWLER

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  Doctor Shulk on Sun Oct 02, 2011 9:01 pm

It's not that easy, TD Razz